THE TEAM 2018-06-05T19:50:15+00:00

Meet Our Team And Board Of Directors

These are the folks who make it happen day in and day out.


Meet Our Team
Donna Fruge’

Donna  Fruge’

Executive Director / Founder

Angela Costabile

Angela Costabile

Behavior & Program Specialist / Job Coach

Anna Kluth

Anna Kluth

Program Coordinator

Cadence Sedano

Brooke Magers

Program Assistant

Bria Selman

Bria Selman

Program Assistant

Hanna White

Hannah White

Coordinator of Development

Our Board of Directors

Alan Ratterree
Alan RatterreePrincipal/Partner, Insite Commercial Real Estate
Board President
Michaelle Brooks
Michaelle BrooksAdvocate Volunteer
Board Vice President
Nancy Simpson
Nancy SimpsonHead of School, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School, Heights
Board Treasurer
Kerry Kruger
Kerry KrugerCasa de Esperanza Volunteer, Spring Branch IND School District Youth Mentor
Board Secretary
Jon Crantz
Jon CrantzAssociate Pastor of First Presbyterian Church of Houston
Board Member
Gary Mosley
Gary MosleyPresident/Owner, The Creek Group Company
Board Member
Donna Tennyson
Donna TennysonAttorney At Law
Board Member
C. Travis Walne
C. Travis WalneVice President, Oil and Gas Asset Management
Board Member

Our Advisory Board of Directors

Kayla Cory

Co-Founder, Fortunella LLC

Kristin Huff

BP Houston

Desiree Fruge-Mataya

PT,MS, Kids Developmental Clinic

Laura Lopez

Houston Methodist, Award-winning Author

Diane Murrell

L.M.S.W., Texas Children’s Hospital

Sandy Scoggins

Scoggins Therapies, Inc.